Heartland Endodontics & Periodontics Reviews
4660 Lakeview Drive, Suite 101, Sebring, FL 33870
5 / 5
based upon 173 reviews.
Posted On: 09/21/2016 my experiance at Dr.Kirsch's office has been very good. Everyone so helpful, kind and professional. I would recommend them as one of the best I have ever had. My implant is beautiful.
Thanks for such a great job.
Katherine S
Posted On: 09/15/2016 My hygienist is excellent and Dr. Kirsch is so kind and caring. Super Office. Everyone is so friendly. Love coming here! Maria C
Posted On: 09/12/2016 I really love the service here at Dr. Kirsch's! Everyone including the front staff are polite and make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend! Latrinda J
Posted On: 09/09/2016 Wonderful experience......frrom Dr. Kirsch and his staff. Would highly recommend this office.Everyone from the front office girls to Dr. Kirsch, were amazing. I appreciate everything that was done. All of my appointments were taken care of at the scheduled time, too!

Gerilyn B
Posted On: 09/07/2016 Thanks so much for your excellent dental care. You are very professional and adapt at putting your patient at ease. Your dental equipment is state of the art. Your assistants are friendly and efficient. With appreciation. (Dr.) Phil Parshall, SIM retired Phil P
Posted On: 09/06/2016 very professional service and great cleaning Karen M
Posted On: 08/11/2016 Wonderful doctor and staff !! :-) Very pleased with the care I am receiving !!! Gwen K
Posted On: 08/09/2016 My experience in the office has been a great one. Everyone from the front desk Danyle, help with setting me up with an appointment to fit with my schedule and calling to make sure I am able to make my next appointment. Leise & Debbie have both cleaned my teeth and have been very good. Have explained what they are doing and ask if I have any questions. Very pleased with my teeth cleaning. Tammy has been with Dr. Kirsch when I have had to have some teeth pulled and has explained everything very well to me so I can understand. Dr. Kirsch is an amazing dentist as well as his staff. Thank you all very much for you helping me keep my beautiful smile. Keep up your wonderful work. Thanks Janet Parker Janet P
Posted On: 08/09/2016 Dr. Kirsch is very friendly and has a great bedside manner. He and his wonderful staff are there to answer questions and will make your dental experience a joy. Thanks to everyone for a great smile! Lynne M
Posted On: 08/08/2016 Every single staff person that I have come into contact with is knowledgeable, caring and professional. Excellent service. I'm glad I reconsidered going out of town for implants and chose to stay local. Highly recommend. Rae C
Posted On: 08/04/2016






I have been a patient of Dr. Kirsch's for 20 years!
He and his staff have been supporting the drama of caps, oral surgeries and just recently the completion of a 2 year process of replacing ALL my teeth with implants.
I have a healthy, beautiful smile ... thanks to Dr. Kirsch and the wonderful women who support his practice. Highest reccommendation.



Lynn C
Posted On: 08/02/2016 Incredible dentist, excellent staff with an emphasis on patient care and satisfaction. I've never experienced a more qualified and caring group in my life. Walter D
Posted On: 07/29/2016 Excellent people working here, very kind. Martha A
Posted On: 07/27/2016 Dr. Kirsch placed my implants almost 7 years ago and to this day I am not only extremely satisfied with my smile but more confident. More recently Dr. Kirsch did a gum graft over that same area and not only was the healing process easier than expected but they look amazing. I can confidently say I would recommend him for implants / grafts!! His staff is awesome, too! Erin B
Posted On: 07/17/2016 Refusing to except the prognosis, of Five different dentist in Tampa, Orlando, and Highlands county, that the only solution to my dental situation would be extraction of all the lower teeth to then replace them with dental implants.
I searched and Finally found Dr Gayle Obermayr at Heartland ENDODONTICS, a Root Canal specialist. She saved my teeth, my dignity, and my pride!! I can smile again!!! Thank-You Dr Gayle Obermayr!!!!!
You're not just a Root Canal Specialist, You're an angel, here on planet earth in this tiny little place we call Sebring Florida!!
Elizabeth L
Posted On: 07/15/2016 I feel completely surprised with my change in my eating habits and the health in my gums. They do not bleed anymore. The professionals at Dr Kirsch's office take care of a patient both physically and mentally with their dental care. The friendly reception of the staff make it an outstanding team. I urge everyone to take the step to a healthier mouth. Do not ignore the importance of good oral health and the consequence it could bring you. Dr. Kirsch cares about your overall health and gives follow ups to my physicians. He exceeds the 5 star rating. Ada R
Posted On: 06/04/2016 I just had my first root canal at Heartland Endodontics, and want to thank Dr. Obermayr and her entire staff for a very happy experience. With gentle hands and caring hearts, they completed the procedure with me feeling absolutely no pain! Thank you!
Linda Colwell C
Posted On: 05/19/2016 I appreciate Dr. Kirsch and his staff. I have had nothing but good experiences every time I'm here. I have been a patient since 2002 and look forward to having Dr. Kirsch meet my every need. Corinne P
Posted On: 02/26/2016 My professional background has made me very aware of service rendered to the public. You and your staff excel in every category and on all levels. Your competence, efficiency, professionalism and effectiveness are matched by your friendliness, courteousness, and respect. An outstanding example of how it should be done. Thank you! Herbert R. D
Posted On: 01/29/2016 I absoulutely love this place! Everyone who works here is so friendly and very professional. I feel at home here and in good hands every time I have an appointment. They are even accomodating to last minute requests. Dr. Kirsch did an amazing skin graft for me, and I could not be happier! They let me listen to music through headphone throughout the whole procedure, and it was over before I knew it! I have not had such great dental care in all my life! Thank you Dr. Kirsch and team! Sheri Kay P
Posted On: 01/14/2016 It has been a real plasure to have such great staff care for ne...from the front desk to the inner workings. The procedure was painless and perfect. I recomend
dr. Kirsch to everyone and anyone
Carol R
Posted On: 11/02/2015 Treated very well. Explained everything in detail, accommodating, friendly and a peaceful atmosphere. I would recommend this highly. Kristie B
Posted On: 10/08/2015 I had an awesome visit with you guys. You all did an awesome job, made me feel really comfortable and had no pain at all. Staff is super nice and always looking for the patients safety and comfort. Thanks a lot for all you guys did.. Jose L
Posted On: 10/07/2015 What a great staff-truly a pleasant visit. Kudos to Dr. Obermayr, and the entire team. Absolutely painless from start to finish !!. This is ' the place' to go !! John A
Posted On: 09/15/2015 Hve enjoyed coming to see Dr Kirsh and staff for the last 20 years. Always an enjoyable expierence. Doug L
Posted On: 09/10/2015 Dr. Kirsch and his entire office staff is incredibly professional and friendly. I love visiting every 4 months to see Leise and having my teeth cleaned. Danyle and Lisa are a pleasure to speak with as they welcome patients into the office. Terry L
Posted On: 09/10/2015 Wonderful staff! Always look forward to coming. Jan S
Posted On: 09/04/2015 Excellent staff and very efficient. Sharon G
Posted On: 08/27/2015 Awesome Dental Team! Love coming to see Leise evey four months for my dental check ups. Micheal S
Posted On: 08/14/2015 I also highly recommend Heartland Endodontics. The front desk staff, the dental assistants and of course, Dr Obermayr show you such personalized attention, you forget why you're there. Karen J R

Do You Have Questions?

Please Ask!

LET US HELP! Our office is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and will be able to assist with any questions that you may have.

Call to schedule an appointment:

Endodontics: 863-382-9947

Periodontics: 863-382-8878