Heartland Endodontics & Periodontics Reviews
4660 Lakeview Drive, Suite 101, Sebring, FL 33870
Recommended
based upon 18 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 188 reviews.
Posted On: 02/13/2021 My experience was very good. I appreciated talking to the Dental Assistant, Ish. The Doctor was very thorough and very efficient. Catherine J D
Posted On: 02/12/2021 My whole experience with Dr. Obermayr and her staff have just been awesome.
During the consult, she explained everything that would be done and got me in quickly for the root canal. Her staff were amazing and had a great sense of humor :-) and observed detailed professional protocols regarding sanitation and distancing. Highly skilled and great attention to detail!
Got all numbed up and the procedure itself was painless.

Highly recommend!
Jennifer O
Posted On: 02/05/2021 I had 2 root canals Done today it took a while these guys are good I felt comfortable during the process they kept asking if I was ok they gave me gas to help me during my procedure I recommend these guys great service Cj P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/04/2021 Dr. Obermayr and staff are great. David R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/30/2021 Sincerely,
L. A. Walden
5 *****
LARRIO A. W
Posted On: 01/30/2021 I had never been seen by Dr. Gayle Obermayr before... however, I was referred by another dentist to Heartland Endodontics
for an evaluation of a previous root canal. They scheduled me an appointment fast, which by the way was impressive. My initial
visit was a very good experience, I found the staff to be real pleasant, organized and super sanitized. Following all of the guide lines
set by CDC in the face of COVID-19 Coronavirus. They wore face masks and issued the patient a mask too, and even came out to meet
you in the parking lot. My intake was careful and thoroughly set up by the treating staff for an oral exam and taking x-rays prior to being
seen by Dr. Obermayr. Whom I felt relaxed with as she professionally evaluated my tooth concern, I was very pleased with her approach,
touch and caring. And so, the front desk which is the patients first line of communication is outstanding via phone, and in person with smiles.
I found a clean office, friendly employees, courteous and helpful. Overall, I had an excellent experience at heartland Endodontics... Gayle Obermayr
is one of the finest in the Heartland.
LARRIO A. W
Posted On: 01/26/2021 Recommended They are really nice and are there by you’re side I thank them so much for helping me to save my tooth! And also you feel no pain what so ever I was anxious for no reason I did it! Bertha was so sweet and so was the Dr thank you ladies the root canal went great I really recommend them to anyone and everyone thank you all so much 😊 Katrina Abigail R website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/12/2021 My experience was the best I have ever had the staff was warm and welcoming and I was treated with so much care and support would recommend anyone to check out their service Nadeen M
Posted On: 01/06/2021 I would highly recommend Dr Obermayr and her staff. Their kindness and professionalism goes far beyond most offices. The calm reassuring demeaner of Ricco/dental assistant and Dr Obermayr made my experience a positive one. They even offered a blanket when I stated I wished I had my sweater. If I ever need another root canal this is who I will go to. Pat L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2021 Dr. Obermayr and her staff are so very kind and knowledgable about teeth. Dr.has very calming manner about her that helped put me at ease. I highly recommend their office Dixie D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/23/2020 Outstanding experience. Staff very helpful, professional, and friendly. Dr. Obermayr gentle and very professional. Recommend her to anyone that needs her type of services. Ronnie W
Posted On: 12/18/2020 I had a couple of dental issues and needed an endodondist. I am so glad my dentist recommended Dr. Obermayr (Heartland Endodontics) to me. The office took every precaution in this day of covid to keep both staff and patients safe, which was a huge plus to me. And the staff was professional and friendly! However, what impressed me most was the knowledge and care Dr. Obermayr gave me. Thank you, doctor, for taking the time and figuring out my dental issues. I highly recommend this office and doctor to family, friends and you. Sandy R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/31/2020 Amazing office! They are all so wonderful and nice they made me feel as comfortable as possible and even when I did freak out a little about the shots rico stood by my side and held my hand so I was 100% relaxed. This whole team Is amazing! Thank you to the whole team! This is deffinalty the best dentist office I've ever experienced! Kayla N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/31/2020 My root canal was the most pain free dentist visit I have ever had. I am 86 years old and have had quite a few dental procedures. Dr Obermayr is great and all of her staff are professional and very knowledgeable. Lewis H
Posted On: 10/20/2020 Very kind, professional, and as painless as possible 😊 Liz L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/15/2020 All of the staff and Dr. Obermayr are amazing. I have extreme anxiety and they all put me at ease. Everything was explained to me in a way I could understand and they are compassionate about their patients. I would highly recommend her. My RTC was unable to be performed due to some other issues but she and Rico explained it all to me as well as my options and referred me to where I will need treatment. Carrie does the anesthesia almost painlessly and has a wonderful bedside manner. 5 stars! Ashley K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2020 I felt the staff was very caring and careful during both my doctor visit and then my procedure appointment. The doctor and her staff were very thorough interviewing me to make sure I felt as comfortable as possible. The procedure was quick and pain free. I would recommend the doctor and her staff to my friends. Judy
Posted On: 10/12/2020 She saved my tooth during Covid. It was the easiest procedure I have ever had. I appreciate it so much! Candice A
Posted On: 10/12/2020 Recommended Dr. Obermeyer performed an emergency root canal. It saved my tooth! She went above and beyond. I greatly appreciate it. I would highly recommend her. Candice A website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/12/2020 Candice A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/01/2020 If I could give 10 stars I would. Dentistry work terrifies me. But the staff here was beyond wonderful and made me feel safe. Their top priority is the well being of their clients. Can not recommend them enough. Dj S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/26/2020 I have generalized anxiety disorder, so going to the dentist is not on the top of my list of things to do. But my tooth was in need of a root canal and I just couldn't ignore it anymore. Dr. Obermayr and her team did a great job during my consultation making me feel more relaxed as well as planned and prepared accordingly for my procedure day so I had minimal anxiety that day. Every person I met was kind and professional, from the front desk, to the provider, and all her assistants. I've heard so many horror stories of root canals, the pain being the most talked about. But for mine, there was zero pain. So glad I was referred here, highly recommend! Natasha L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/26/2020 I have generalized anxiety disorder, so going to the dentist is not on the top of my list of things to do. But my tooth was in need of a root canal and I just couldn't ignore it anymore. Dr. Obermayr and her team did a great job during my consultation making me feel more relaxed and planned and prepared accordingly for my procedure day so I had minimal anxiety that day. Every person I met was kind and professional, from the front desk, to the provider, and all her assistants. I've heard so many horror stories of root canals, the pain being the most talked about. But for mine, there was zero pain. So glad I was referred here, highly recommend! Natasha L
Posted On: 09/24/2020 staff is wonderful, very friendly and efficent, good at putting you at ease! Had a root cannel done all went well! The Dentist was great! I would highly recommend Heartland Endodontics! Gwendolyn D P
Posted On: 09/24/2020 What I thought would be a painful, unpleasant undertaking was the best Endodontic experiance I have had in my 54 yrs of life. I have had neumourous root cannals and crowns in my life. The equipment and technique. @ Heartland Endodontics is of the newest technology and State of the Art. The staff are very thorough. When you left her office , you aren't just satisfied as a patient who just recieved the best Endodontic care, you feel apart of the family. Lawrence F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/23/2020 I had a wonderful experience at Heartland Endodontics. I have alot of fear and anxiety with dental procedures. Doctor Obermayr and her staff were patient, compassionate, and caring. They took the time to explain the procedure and along the way were encouraging and positive. Dr Obermayr is very skilled and this community is lucky to have her. Highly recommend Heartland Endodontics! Brigid M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/22/2020 Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Obermayr is definitely an outstanding professional! Judith R
Posted On: 09/18/2020 Recommended Dr. Gayle performed a root canal procedure on me today. I had experienced 2 previous root canals in my home state of Ohio. Both had resulted in horrible, painful episodes. So, needless to say, I came to Dr. Obermayr with great trepidation. However the procedure went very well today as she used the very highly recommended Gentle Wave method. As the numbness has worn off; I am experiencing minimal pain easily kept in check with ibuprofen. Thank you so much, Dr. Gayle Obermayr, for taking such excellent care of me. On one last note; you also need commendation about how well your office is run. Everyone was so professional and did a great job of following Covid guidelines. All were friendly, and nice to help put me at ease and ran like clockwork as far as scheduling. I am very impressed and will highly recommend you to others. Donna S Holmes Donna Sue Hagemeyer H website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/17/2020 Great procedures,clean,nice interior Valerie H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/04/2020 I had an amazing experience with Dr. Obermayr and staff. I'm new to Sebring and was not expecting to need RCT my first month here. It gives me great comfort to know I will have extraordinary care if needed in the future. Thanks to Heartland Endodontics for the oboe and beyond professional and personalized care. Rich A website Logo Google Review

Do You Have Questions?

Please Ask!

LET US HELP! Our office is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and will be able to assist with any questions that you may have.

Call to schedule an appointment:

Endodontics: 863-382-9947

Periodontics: 863-382-8878