Heartland Endodontics & Periodontics Reviews
4660 Lakeview Drive, Suite 101, Sebring, FL 33870
5 / 5
based upon 178 reviews.
Posted On: 09/24/2020 staff is wonderful, very friendly and efficent, good at putting you at ease! Had a root cannel done all went well! The Dentist was great! I would highly recommend Heartland Endodontics! Gwendolyn D P
Posted On: 09/22/2020 Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Obermayr is definitely an outstanding professional! Judith R
Posted On: 08/28/2020 No one wants to have a root canal done, but if you do need to have one done Dr. Obermayr and her staff are AWESOME! She and her staff are very caring, professional, and are focused on the highest quality of care possible. You will be in excellent hands! Scott C
Posted On: 08/18/2020 A Great big THANK YOU to all of you.
Coming to Dr. Obermayr's dental office with great people like yourselves who show great professionalism while doing your jobs had really made me feel at ease during my time in need. When a toothache hits, it's the worst feeling in the world!

So again, thanks to all of you and of course, a GREAT BIG THANK YOU TO YOU, Dr. Obermayr, for your great root canal EXPERTISE and CHAIRSIDE ETIQUETTE!
Diane G
Posted On: 08/07/2020 I would also give a 5 star rating, after they put up with a grumpy old man! Walter P
Posted On: 07/07/2020 I wanted to take a moment to thank all of you for what you do for your patients. Your entire staff is friendly and professional. As far as Dr Obermayr, she is by the far the best there is. You guys fixed me up. Your very happy patient. Reggie L
Posted On: 03/12/2020 I had been to 2 dentists and was in pain for over a week with an abcess and needing a root canal. By luck we found Heartland Endodontics and within a few days my procedure was complete and I was pain free. The entire staff was courteous, kind and treated me with the up most care. I would reccommend this office to anyone.

Gary Clark
Gary C
Posted On: 01/21/2020 I had to have not one but two root canals on the same day. I had a pain free experience and felt really excited about the advanced equipment being used by Dr. Obermayr. She explained that it is the gold standard in cleaning the root canal to help prevent future problems. I am forever grateful to both Dr. Obermayr and Dr. Kirsch! I highly recommend this office. Rhonda L
Posted On: 01/06/2020 You simply cannot find anyone better than Dr. Obermayr for a root canal, especially a PAINLESS one! Her entire staff is so professional, friendly, and concerned for the patient’s comfort and dental heath. Their training and actions are a result of the leadership and medical skills of Dr. Obermayr. Excellent patient experience! Mary G
Posted On: 01/06/2020 I have been a patient of Dr. Michael Kirsch since he established his practice in Sebring and have nothing but praise for his skills as a periodontist. I enjoy his sense of humor and his relaxed communication with me as his patient. He can quickly alert a patient to problems ahead and give advice in order to correct or avoid difficulties. From the moment you meet his front desk staff, you know you’re in the right place. His dental staffers are also professional, friendly, and very caring. You couldn’t be in better hands! Mary G
Posted On: 11/02/2019 They are very personable. They really make you feel like you are the only patient they have. Very polite and respectful I would recommend them to anyone. Audry
Posted On: 10/15/2019 Amazingly gentle and kind! Very honest and thorough! If I ever need help again, I will definitely return! Bonnie
Posted On: 09/07/2019 WOW! We were absolutely blown away yesterday during and after the appointment. From the time we entered to the time we left we were greeted and treated by an incredible team of professional staff that Dr. Obermayr has weaved together as a coordinated and highly skilled team that treated us like we were the only folks in the office. AND, this was on a late Friday afternoon appointment! The professionalism, courtesy, gentleness, respect, information, explanations (presented to us at our level of understanding), patience and poise of everyone there was awesome. 10 plus stars is what they earned from us!!! John And Tansy M
Posted On: 09/05/2019 My first root canal...nervous as a cat..and then I met these fabulous people. Reassuring, smiling, even though I was nervous they all made me feel at ease. Dr. Obermeyer explained the procedure, very charming,calming, reassuring and professional. I was ALMOST happy!! This is a fabulously professional, expert and caring group of experts, and kind, sweet and understanding of nervous people like I! Sallie M
Posted On: 09/01/2019 I'm so thankful for what you've done for me so far. Since the first day I met you all I knew that God had placed me in good hands. Thanks, God bless you all Cynthia
Posted On: 08/22/2019 My professional background has made me very aware of service rendered to the public. You and your staff excel in every category and on all levels. Your competence, efficiency, professionalism, and effectiveness are matched by your friendliness, courteousness, and respect. An outstanding example of how it should be done. Thank you! Herbert
Posted On: 08/03/2019 My experience at Dr. Kirsch's office was above my expectations. I was very skeptical when making the appointment since I retired from the dental field. From the time I called to make the appointment until I had my final visit it was very informative, relaxing, and friendly. Thank you Dr. Kirsch and staff! Jen
Posted On: 07/13/2019 It has been a real pleasure to have such great staff care for me...from the front desk to the inner workings. My procedure was painless and perfect. I recommend Dr. Kirsch to everyone and anyone. Kristie
Posted On: 06/30/2019 The staff were very gentle, kind, and caring with me on every visit!! Dr. Kirsch was very gentle and concerned with my comfort level while performing treatment. He took extra time with me at every visit I had and answered all my questions. He is very personable, compassionate and really truly cares about his patient's care. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs dental surgery. Mary
Posted On: 05/12/2019 I absolutely love this place! Everyone who works here is so friendly and very professional. I feel at home here and in good hands every time I have an appointment. They are even accommodating to last minute requests. Dr. Kirsch did an amazing skin graft for me, and I could not be happier! They let me listen to music through headphones throughout the whole procedure, and it was over before I knew it! I have not had such great dental care in all my life! Thank you Dr. Kirsch and team! Sheri
Posted On: 04/05/2019 Thank you for the great care and chairside manner you gave me. From out of town one worries how things might turn out, I could not have asked for better.
God Bless, Chuck
Chuck
Posted On: 10/19/2018 UNBELIEVABLE! Dr. Obermayr performed a root canal on tooth #30 yesterday. I went in reluctantly because the only other root canal I had in 1999 did NOT go well. Based on my experience yesterday and how I feel this morning I can only assume that my first root canal was performed by a diesel mechanic who was moonlighting as an endodontist. Dr. Obermayr and her crew are the cream of the crop!!! There aren’t enough stars to rate their performance. Joseph G
Posted On: 05/17/2018 Last month you performed a root canal on a tooth of mine. As you worked on my mouth, I immediately felt your calm, confidence and skill. I want to thank you and your excellent, attentive staff for your kind and sensitive treatment. I truly appreciated the way I was treated. Janet L
Posted On: 02/07/2018 In my travels in life I have had many dentist to work on my teeth. Dr. Obermayr is by far the best for having specialized work done on your teeth. She was very caring and understanding and informative about what was being done. then you add the sweetest girls in her office is the icing on the cake. thank you one and all for being kind and friendly . I have experienced the opposite in other places and its traumatic! No one 'loves' dental work, but we have to do it and it helps to have nice, smiling, friendly and understanding people. Being new in the area it is usually by fate we find the best of the best . And..I have not experienced any pain since the root canal. I am happy happy!. Thank you again. Peggy K
Posted On: 01/25/2018 Three years ago, I was referred to Dr. Kirsch for gum disease due to my diabetes. I experienced pain in my gum everyday and just gotten used to it. He diagnosed me with gingivitis. Started me with plan of care with series of treatments. Every 3 months I have to see Liese Belcher, her dental hygienist and did all the deep and regular cleanings for me. Liese is excllent in what she does and knowledgeable about my treatments and good in advising on how to take care of my teeth and controlling of my sugar. It took a year to feel the difference. I experienced no more pain and no bleeding of my gums while brushing.3 years later, I am pain free. Thank you Dr. Kirsch and Liese for a job well done. Recommeds your service to all who needs your service. Jean A
Posted On: 11/28/2017 All I can say and not stress enough is this was the most pleasant experience I have ever had at a dentist office. I had a root can done and I do believe I fell asleep right at the end. Everyone was so understanding of my previous experiences and my fears of dental work. Thank you for making this a turning point in my future procedures. Nancy Young P
Posted On: 07/14/2017 I have facial spasms (Oracle Dyskinesia) and it is hard for me to keep my mouth open at times when the Dentist is working. Dr. Obermayr used a little soft plastic block to help keep my mouth open so I could relax my jaw, so this helped greatly with the spasms. She also used a 'sleeve' to go over the area to be worked on. This greatly helped me relax because I did not have to worry about keeping my tongue out of the way. These sound like small things but when half of you face is working against you trying to keep your mouth open they are HUGE for me!! Dr. and staff were professional but very nice and helpful. I also liked that they were not trying to entertain me with a TV in the waiting room. I want to pay for dental work and not TV time. All around wonderful experience. I highly recommend their office! :) Betty H
Posted On: 05/31/2017 After 70 years and many, many dentists I found the one! Great staff and best of all painless root canal. Yes, I said painless... Both painless in the chair and the last 2 weeks since the surgery. Never had a painless procedure in the past. Highly recommend you give Dr Obermayr a try. Jerry R
Posted On: 05/09/2017 Sounds strange, but my root canal experiences was awesome. Total professionals, no pain, very friendly staff, and explained every step of the procedure. Highly recommend. Paul F
Posted On: 03/28/2017 I was very please with my visit today. The dental assistant answered all my questions before the dentist walked. Maria G

Do You Have Questions?

Please Ask!

LET US HELP! Our office is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and will be able to assist with any questions that you may have.

Call to schedule an appointment:

Endodontics: 863-382-9947

Periodontics: 863-382-8878