Heartland Endodontics & Periodontics Reviews
4660 Lakeview Drive, Suite 101, Sebring, FL 33870
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 30 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 194 reviews.
Posted On: 04/14/2021 Recommended Today I had my 2 week follow up after dental implants procedure. Everything is fine and I should be ready for my crowns soon. I am very pleased with the great care I am receiving. Harry Floyd Ryder I website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/02/2021 I have had several root canals completed by Dr Obermayr over the last eight years. She is amazing and really works to save a tooth. The GentleWave procedure was quick and painless. Carol L
Posted On: 03/31/2021 If your looking to get a root canal 100% pain free this is the place. Very professional. This is my first one and I would definitely go back .I often tell people the experience I had, I definitely said I would go back next week on Monday Wed and Friday. It was that good. Kevin C
Posted On: 03/25/2021 Excellent staff Stanley Ray B
Posted On: 03/24/2021 I have had seven root canals done by Dr. Obermeyer. She is a miracle worker & definitely the best Endodontist in Florida.She goes beyond a root canal to ensure my tooth is strong & healthy enough to survive. I never have any problems after the procedure & have never had a bad procedure. Root canals are very serious & necessary surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Obermeyer. I don’t trust anyone else to do root canals. Due to COVID-19; Dr.Obermeyer’s office & staff take pride in keeping their patients healthy & safe by abiding to all necessary precautions. If you need a root canal, check out Dr. Obermeyer today! Pixie N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2021 Recommended Kudos for being so professional and compassionate during my visit. Having a root canal is not what I wanted to do on spring break, but it was a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone Carol Williams G website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/15/2021 I have had periodontal problems for 20 years. Dr kirsch is the best periodontist I have ever been too. I have terrible dental anxiety, but dr kirsch was fantastic and have never felt so comfortable. Kathleen G
Posted On: 03/13/2021 One of the most professionally run offices I have ever been to. Gabbol M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/12/2021 Dr Gayle Obermayr and staff were professional, personable and overwhelmingly exceeded the service I needed. No complaint from me regarding my care. Patti J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/08/2021 Excellent. Superior work. Thank you DR Obermayr Reda M. S
Posted On: 03/05/2021 After hearing from everyone that “oh your going to have a root canal “ I was thinking that I was going to be laid up in sever pain for about a week, so needless to say I was scared to death..... but I felt no pain during or after the procedure, I was expecting a lot of pain once the numbness wore off, but still nothing..... I’m so happy with all that is on the staff there, truly a bunch of professionals for sure!!!! I highly recommend HEARTLAND!!!! Dave A T
Posted On: 02/26/2021 Recommended So I won’t lie I was nervous about getting a root canal beings it was first one ever, Dr Obermeyer & her assistant was absolutely amazing. Dr Obermeyer made sure I was comfortable throughout my root canal & I can’t forget Carri she was amazing very gentle with her hands when giving the anesthestic to numb me :) I deff RECOMMEND ❤️ thank you guys for making my first root canal a breeze ☺️ Brittany LeRae Y website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/13/2021 My experience was very good. I appreciated talking to the Dental Assistant, Ish. The Doctor was very thorough and very efficient. Catherine J D
Posted On: 02/12/2021 My whole experience with Dr. Obermayr and her staff have just been awesome.
During the consult, she explained everything that would be done and got me in quickly for the root canal. Her staff were amazing and had a great sense of humor :-) and observed detailed professional protocols regarding sanitation and distancing. Highly skilled and great attention to detail!
Got all numbed up and the procedure itself was painless.

Highly recommend!
Jennifer O
Posted On: 02/05/2021 I had 2 root canals Done today it took a while these guys are good I felt comfortable during the process they kept asking if I was ok they gave me gas to help me during my procedure I recommend these guys great service Cj P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/04/2021 Dr. Obermayr and staff are great. David R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/30/2021 Sincerely,
L. A. Walden
5 *****
LARRIO A. W
Posted On: 01/30/2021 I had never been seen by Dr. Gayle Obermayr before... however, I was referred by another dentist to Heartland Endodontics
for an evaluation of a previous root canal. They scheduled me an appointment fast, which by the way was impressive. My initial
visit was a very good experience, I found the staff to be real pleasant, organized and super sanitized. Following all of the guide lines
set by CDC in the face of COVID-19 Coronavirus. They wore face masks and issued the patient a mask too, and even came out to meet
you in the parking lot. My intake was careful and thoroughly set up by the treating staff for an oral exam and taking x-rays prior to being
seen by Dr. Obermayr. Whom I felt relaxed with as she professionally evaluated my tooth concern, I was very pleased with her approach,
touch and caring. And so, the front desk which is the patients first line of communication is outstanding via phone, and in person with smiles.
I found a clean office, friendly employees, courteous and helpful. Overall, I had an excellent experience at heartland Endodontics... Gayle Obermayr
is one of the finest in the Heartland.
LARRIO A. W
Posted On: 01/26/2021 Recommended They are really nice and are there by you’re side I thank them so much for helping me to save my tooth! And also you feel no pain what so ever I was anxious for no reason I did it! Bertha was so sweet and so was the Dr thank you ladies the root canal went great I really recommend them to anyone and everyone thank you all so much 😊 Katrina Abigail R website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/12/2021 My experience was the best I have ever had the staff was warm and welcoming and I was treated with so much care and support would recommend anyone to check out their service Nadeen M
Posted On: 01/06/2021 I would highly recommend Dr Obermayr and her staff. Their kindness and professionalism goes far beyond most offices. The calm reassuring demeaner of Ricco/dental assistant and Dr Obermayr made my experience a positive one. They even offered a blanket when I stated I wished I had my sweater. If I ever need another root canal this is who I will go to. Pat L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2021 Dr. Obermayr and her staff are so very kind and knowledgable about teeth. Dr.has very calming manner about her that helped put me at ease. I highly recommend their office Dixie D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/23/2020 Outstanding experience. Staff very helpful, professional, and friendly. Dr. Obermayr gentle and very professional. Recommend her to anyone that needs her type of services. Ronnie W
Posted On: 12/18/2020 I had a couple of dental issues and needed an endodondist. I am so glad my dentist recommended Dr. Obermayr (Heartland Endodontics) to me. The office took every precaution in this day of covid to keep both staff and patients safe, which was a huge plus to me. And the staff was professional and friendly! However, what impressed me most was the knowledge and care Dr. Obermayr gave me. Thank you, doctor, for taking the time and figuring out my dental issues. I highly recommend this office and doctor to family, friends and you. Sandy R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/31/2020 My root canal was the most pain free dentist visit I have ever had. I am 86 years old and have had quite a few dental procedures. Dr Obermayr is great and all of her staff are professional and very knowledgeable. Lewis H
Posted On: 10/31/2020 Amazing office! They are all so wonderful and nice they made me feel as comfortable as possible and even when I did freak out a little about the shots rico stood by my side and held my hand so I was 100% relaxed. This whole team Is amazing! Thank you to the whole team! This is deffinalty the best dentist office I've ever experienced! Kayla N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/20/2020 Very kind, professional, and as painless as possible 😊 Liz L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/15/2020 All of the staff and Dr. Obermayr are amazing. I have extreme anxiety and they all put me at ease. Everything was explained to me in a way I could understand and they are compassionate about their patients. I would highly recommend her. My RTC was unable to be performed due to some other issues but she and Rico explained it all to me as well as my options and referred me to where I will need treatment. Carrie does the anesthesia almost painlessly and has a wonderful bedside manner. 5 stars! Ashley K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2020 I felt the staff was very caring and careful during both my doctor visit and then my procedure appointment. The doctor and her staff were very thorough interviewing me to make sure I felt as comfortable as possible. The procedure was quick and pain free. I would recommend the doctor and her staff to my friends. Judy
Posted On: 10/12/2020 Recommended Dr. Obermeyer performed an emergency root canal. It saved my tooth! She went above and beyond. I greatly appreciate it. I would highly recommend her. Candice A website Logo Facebook Review

Do You Have Questions?

Please Ask!

LET US HELP! Our office is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and will be able to assist with any questions that you may have.

Call to schedule an appointment:

Endodontics: 863-382-9947

Periodontics: 863-382-8878