Heartland Endodontics & Periodontics Reviews
4660 Lakeview Drive, Suite 101, Sebring, FL 33870
5 / 5
based upon 173 reviews.
Posted On: 08/08/2015 I highly recommend Heartland Endodontics. From the moment you come through the door until your procedure is complete, you are treated like the only patient in the office. Dr Obermayr and her entire staff are very professional, skilled, kind, considerate and very concerned with the quality of your care and comfort. Thank you to Dr. Obermayr and staff for your excellent care! Susan C
Posted On: 07/15/2015 My hygienist Leise is delightful. The whole office staff is remarkable. Great experience. Eveln C
Posted On: 07/13/2015 My treatments at Dr. kirsch's office was wonderful. Everything that he said before treatment was right spot on. The staff is the best you will find anywhere, and Sam is the greatest assistant. All and all the best in the business. Jeff C
Posted On: 06/29/2015 I want to say thank you for the care and time Dr Obermayr & team gave me. You were and are exceptional as were Lori and Melissa. I was in trouble beginning last Thursday and several times was ready to go to an emergency room. All is good now and I sincerely thank you for everything. The most efficient, professional and caring office I have ever been in. Please let your staff know that what they do is noticeably different and better than any other office. Thanks again. Jack R
Posted On: 06/02/2015 I give Dr Obermayr and team 6 stars! Jon B
Posted On: 05/21/2015 Had a great visit with Debbie.She is very gentle and pleasant.I always enjoy my visits with her. Pat A
Posted On: 05/06/2015 Thanks for the wonderful care. Mary K
Posted On: 05/05/2015 nice people--always courteous
excellent care
Manuel O
Posted On: 04/30/2015 Debbie is teriffic! Great personality, keeps my teeth in good shape. That's why I come back every 3 months to see her. Ted T
Posted On: 04/02/2015 May sound strange for dental visits but I'd like to say everyone in this office was a pleasure ... a totally painless procedure in every sense of the word. Thank you. Mary Murray

Mary M
Posted On: 04/01/2015 Loved all my time here. Implants feel great. I can't wait to come back to see the staff. Marge M
Posted On: 04/01/2015 always a pleasure to come. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating! I wouldn't go anywhere else!! Tammy S
Posted On: 04/01/2015 They have been the best! Very friendly and professional. I would recommend them 100%. Kimberly J
Posted On: 04/01/2015 Dr. Kirsch and staff are the best....I am very pleased with the patient care and pleasantness of being one of their many very satisfied clients! John A
Posted On: 03/31/2015 I have had an absolute wonderful experience. Dr. Kirsch and his staff are very thorough and caring.
Teresa Mc N
Posted On: 03/31/2015 I have had a great experience wih Dr. Kirsch and his staff. It was a pleasure and I highly recommend Heartland Periodontics. They were very professional and friendly. Gabe W
Posted On: 03/12/2015 We have been coming to Dr Kirschs' office for years and have been very satisfied with their dental work. The staff is very friendly and efficient. I would recommend Dr Kirsch to anyone. Linda K
Posted On: 03/12/2015 Dr. Kirsch and staff are always so wonderful! They make everything so easy for me.
Debbie is so aweome!
Patricia P
Posted On: 03/09/2015 everyone is very knowledgable, courteous, and I feel comfortable that my teeth are in good hands!



Marian Z
Posted On: 03/06/2015 What a great experience. This team of professionals is awesome...effecient, friendly, and dedicated to dental health. Phyllis H
Posted On: 03/05/2015 My experience at Dr. Kirsch's office was above my expectations. I was very skeptical when making the appointment since I retired from the dental field . From the time I called to make the appointment until I had my final visit it was very informative, relaxing and friendly....thank you Dr. Kirsch and staff Jan R
Posted On: 02/26/2015 Awsome!!! She is the best! Very professional, kind, caring and very gentle with her work. I am always very comfortable when I visit Debbie for my cleaning. I also enjoy her honesty and openness. Quite a nice, knowledgeable young lady. Cindy M
Posted On: 02/12/2015 I was at ease and comfortable during the treatment. Dr Kirsch did a great job. No discomfort. Vilma W
Posted On: 02/12/2015 Always great! Love getting my teeth cleaned by Leise. Always great to get a good check up from Dr Kirsch! Sophy Mae M
Posted On: 02/10/2015 Enjoyed all the staff. Excellent service Earlene J
Posted On: 02/09/2015 Leise has been excellent when it comes to taking care of my teeth. I truly appreciate her and wish her well. Baseemah S
Posted On: 02/05/2015 Finally getting implants has been easier than thought. The dotor and his staff are very professional and helpful. Thank you. Pat N
Posted On: 02/02/2015 great staff. very caring.not one of my favorite places to go, but feel very at ease. Phyllis D
Posted On: 01/19/2015 very pleased with the very courteous staff. dr kirsh is a very gentle and caring dr. i would highly recommend there services Kareen S
Posted On: 01/12/2015 Great dentist; great staff! Reliable and thorough. Lynda P

Do You Have Questions?

Please Ask!

LET US HELP! Our office is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and will be able to assist with any questions that you may have.

Call to schedule an appointment:

Endodontics: 863-382-9947

Periodontics: 863-382-8878