Heartland Endodontics & Periodontics Reviews
4660 Lakeview Drive, Suite 101, Sebring, FL 33870
5 / 5
based upon 173 reviews.
Posted On: 01/09/2015 Debbie is professional! I appreciate her promptness. The entire staff is courteous. I would recommend Heartlannd Periodontics! Denise W
Posted On: 01/09/2015


This office has always been extremely professional for the past 17 years I have been a patient here. Very friendly and works with my work schedule.
Tina M
Posted On: 01/09/2015 I had a very good experience here with Dr Kirsch and his staff. Dr Kirsch is very easy going and friendly, really knows his business and is very gentle with his patients. His staff is exelent, they are very friendly and know thier jobs also. I would highly recommend this office for dental work. Rose R
Posted On: 01/09/2015 The staff were very gentle,kind, and caring with me on every visit!! Dr. Kirsch was very gentle and concerned with my comfort level while performing treatment. He took extra time with me at every visit I had and answered all my questions. He is very personable, compassionate and really truly cares about his patient's care. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs dental surgery. Mary R
Posted On: 01/08/2015 Everyone in the office are very professional. Dr. Kirsch is extremely nice and in my opinion, the best of the best in periodontics. Leise has been my hygenist for years and couldn't be better! Highly recommend this office. Sandra S
Posted On: 01/08/2015 Great treatment and very friendly staff. Traci M
Posted On: 01/08/2015 No Pain. I won't go anywhere elese. Leise is the best hygienist! Claudia M
Posted On: 01/08/2015 Dr. Kirsh and his staff have always been very professional and courteous. from the minute you enter they treat you like an old friend.
The treatments given there have always been the appropriate choise for me and have been successful.
Ann B
Posted On: 01/07/2015 Very clean office , friendly staff, good care would recommend to anyone. I've been a patient for 10 years plus. Lucille B
Posted On: 01/07/2015 It is always a pleasure the staff is excellent. Thank you for being so wonderful! Sheila R
Posted On: 01/07/2015 I have been a patient for over 10 years. Dr. kirsch and his staff have always treated me professionally and appointments have been on time. Dr. Kirsch has helped me maintain and keep my teeth. Thank you Andrea G
Posted On: 01/06/2015 Dr. Kirsch, Dr. Obermayr, and their entire staff are very kind & professional. Their concern is extremely genuine. I would highly recommend them for your dental needs. Connie P
Posted On: 01/06/2015 I have been coming to Dr Kirsch for twenty years!! They are wonderful!!! The ladies and Dr Kirsch always make me feel comfortable. I would recommend everyone to become their patient. You'll be amazed by them! Linda W
Posted On: 01/05/2015 TEN Grace R
Posted On: 01/05/2015 the staff is extremely friendly and very efficent the service was wonderful as were the results Dr Kirsh is a professional in every sense of the word Mike C
Posted On: 01/05/2015 Dr. Kirsch is a wonderful dentist and a mircle worker. He was able to solve a dental problem that no other dentist was able to take care of for me. Morton B
Posted On: 01/05/2015 Leise is a great hygienst. Never hurts me. Dr Kirsch and staff are amzing and they have taken care of mouth. Makes you feel comfortable. George W
Posted On: 10/11/2014 Amazing, superb, out of this world was my experiece with Dr. Obermayer! I got a root canal on 10/9/14 and walked out feeling like a million dollars! If you go elsewhere you're crazy. Patricia C
Posted On: 10/08/2014 Wow, just had a root canal done by Dr Obermayr & it was a great experience! Both she and her staff made me relaxed & the procedure was 'pain free'. I would recommend her to anyone needed this done.
Carol
Carol R
Posted On: 10/06/2014 WOW . . . Until today, I had no idea there was such a thing as five star dental treatment !
Dr. Obermayr and her staff are simply magnificent and exhibit the highest level of dental care I have ever received in my 57 years of life.
Complete professionalism from start to finish, from curb appeal, extreme cleanliness, high tech state of the art dental equipment and a desire to put you at ease.
Top of the line !
Carla C
Posted On: 08/26/2014 best experience ever at any dentist, I was a very anxious patient and Dr Obermayr and her staff helped me to relax for my root canal. I had absolutely no pain during or after my procedure. They got me in quickly and worked with me for payment. Can not thank them enough for everything they did for me. If I ever need another root canal definitely calling Dr Obermayr!! Thanks for taking such good care of me!! Debbie W
Posted On: 04/30/2014 I was a winter visitor and I encountered a dental emergency. I was directed to Dr. Obermayr and Dr. Kirsch. They immediately saw to my needs in such a professional and thoughtful way. I will always have pleasant memories of your help when I needed it. Thank you. Pastor Ken J
Posted On: 03/20/2014 I've been patient here for over 16 years. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I can't wait for my next appointment. Victor D
Posted On: 03/07/2014 Dr &Team are the best! Kim V
Posted On: 03/05/2014 great service. looking forward to my next appointment!!!!! Karolyne E
Posted On: 03/04/2014 been coming here since 1998 and have always had great service from leise and dr. kirsch. thanks for my healthy gums and teeth. John J
Posted On: 02/26/2014 I have been a patient of Dr. Kirsch and Debbie for many years and I always get excellent treatment. I am not comfortable in the Dentist office but everyone here is so nice, from the greeting when you first come in, to your time in the chair and then to the goodbye when you leave, they all put you at ease. Great people all around. Rita R
Posted On: 02/12/2014 I love this office. There always smiling and friendly. They do so much for me. I could not ask for a better doctor or staff. They go out of there way to find a way to help me. That's what makes them so special. Thank for all that you do. You all are the best. 😊 Denise G
Posted On: 02/12/2014 We are so blessed to have Dar Kirsch and Dar Obermayr in Highlands County. They are the best. Joyce H
Posted On: 02/10/2014 I have been a patient for many years. I have always had a most favorable experience with the Doctor and staff. I would highly recommend them! Barbara F

Do You Have Questions?

Please Ask!

LET US HELP! Our office is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and will be able to assist with any questions that you may have.

Call to schedule an appointment:

Endodontics: 863-382-9947

Periodontics: 863-382-8878