Heartland Endodontics & Periodontics Reviews
4660 Lakeview Drive, Suite 101, Sebring, FL 33870
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 31 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 200 reviews.
Posted On: 02/26/2016 My professional background has made me very aware of service rendered to the public. You and your staff excel in every category and on all levels. Your competence, efficiency, professionalism and effectiveness are matched by your friendliness, courteousness, and respect. An outstanding example of how it should be done. Thank you! Herbert R. D
Posted On: 02/03/2016 Recommended Annell Nellie N website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/29/2016 I absolutely love this place! Everyone who works here is so friendly and very professional. I feel at home here and in good hands every time I have an appointment. They are even accommodating to last minute requests. Dr. Kirsch did an amazing skin graft for me, and I could not be happier! They let me listen to music through headphone throughout the whole procedure, and it was over before I knew it! I have not had such great dental care in all my life! Thank you Dr. Kirsch and team! Sheri Kay P
Posted On: 01/14/2016 It has been a real pleasure to have such great staff care for me... From the front desk to the inner workings. The procedure was painless and perfect. I recommend
Dr. Kirsch to everyone and anyone
Carol R
Posted On: 11/08/2015 Recommended First visited this practice six years ago. Dr Kirsch and his staff are exceptional!! Suzanne S website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/02/2015 Treated very well. Explained everything in detail, accommodating, friendly and a peaceful atmosphere. I would recommend this highly. Kristie B
Posted On: 10/08/2015 I had an awesome visit with you guys. You all did an awesome job, made me feel really comfortable and had no pain at all. Staff is super nice and always looking for the patients safety and comfort. Thanks a lot for all you guys did. Jose L
Posted On: 10/07/2015 What a great staff-truly a pleasant visit. Kudos to Dr. Obermayr, and the entire team. Absolutely painless from start to finish !!. This is ' the place' to go !! John A
Posted On: 09/15/2015 Hve enjoyed coming to see Dr Kirsh and staff for the last 20 years. Always an enjoyable expierence. Doug L
Posted On: 09/10/2015 Wonderful staff! Always look forward to coming. Jan S
Posted On: 09/10/2015 Dr. Kirsch and his entire office staff is incredibly professional and friendly. I love visiting every 4 months to see Leise and having my teeth cleaned. Danyle and Lisa are a pleasure to speak with as they welcome patients into the office. Terry L
Posted On: 09/04/2015 Excellent staff and very efficient. Sharon G
Posted On: 08/27/2015 Awesome Dental Team! Love coming to see Leise evey four months for my dental check ups. Micheal S
Posted On: 08/14/2015 I also highly recommend Heartland Endodontics. The front desk staff, the dental assistants and of course, Dr Obermayr show you such personalized attention, you forget why you're there. Karen J R
Posted On: 08/08/2015 I highly recommend Heartland Endodontics. From the moment you come through the door until your procedure is complete, you are treated like the only patient in the office. Dr Obermayr and her entire staff are very professional, skilled, kind, considerate and very concerned with the quality of your care and comfort. Thank you to Dr. Obermayr and staff for your excellent care! Susan C
Posted On: 07/15/2015 My hygienist Leise is delightful. The whole office staff is remarkable. Great experience. Eveln C
Posted On: 07/13/2015 My treatments at Dr. kirsch's office was wonderful. Everything that he said before treatment was right spot on. The staff is the best you will find anywhere, and Sam is the greatest assistant. All and all the best in the business. Jeff C
Posted On: 06/29/2015 I want to say thank you for the care and time Dr Obermayr & team gave me. You were and are exceptional as were Lori and Melissa. I was in trouble beginning last Thursday and several times was ready to go to an emergency room. All is good now and I sincerely thank you for everything. The most efficient, professional and caring office I have ever been in. Please let your staff know that what they do is noticeably different and better than any other office. Thanks again. Jack R
Posted On: 06/02/2015 I give Dr Obermayr and team 6 stars! Jon B
Posted On: 05/21/2015 Had a great visit with Debbie.She is very gentle and pleasant.I always enjoy my visits with her. Pat A
Posted On: 05/06/2015 Thanks for the wonderful care. Mary K
Posted On: 05/05/2015 nice people--always courteous
excellent care
Manuel O
Posted On: 04/30/2015 Debbie is teriffic! Great personality, keeps my teeth in good shape. That's why I come back every 3 months to see her. Ted T
Posted On: 04/02/2015 May sound strange for dental visits but I'd like to say everyone in this office was a pleasure ... a totally painless procedure in every sense of the word. Thank you. Mary Murray

Mary M
Posted On: 04/01/2015 Dr. Kirsch and staff are the best....I am very pleased with the patient care and pleasantness of being one of their many very satisfied clients! John A
Posted On: 04/01/2015 They have been the best! Very friendly and professional. I would recommend them 100%. Kimberly J
Posted On: 04/01/2015 always a pleasure to come. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating! I wouldn't go anywhere else!! Tammy S
Posted On: 04/01/2015 Loved all my time here. Implants feel great. I can't wait to come back to see the staff. Marge M
Posted On: 03/31/2015 I have had an absolute wonderful experience. Dr. Kirsch and his staff are very thorough and caring.
Teresa Mc N
Posted On: 03/31/2015 I have had a great experience wih Dr. Kirsch and his staff. It was a pleasure and I highly recommend Heartland Periodontics. They were very professional and friendly. Gabe W

Do You Have Questions?

Please Ask!

LET US HELP! Our office is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and will be able to assist with any questions that you may have.

Call to schedule an appointment:

Endodontics: 863-382-9947

Periodontics: 863-382-8878