Heartland Endodontics & Periodontics Reviews
4660 Lakeview Drive, Suite 101, Sebring, FL 33870
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 31 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 200 reviews.
Posted On: 03/12/2015 We have been coming to Dr Kirschs' office for years and have been very satisfied with their dental work. The staff is very friendly and efficient. I would recommend Dr Kirsch to anyone. Linda K
Posted On: 03/12/2015 Dr. Kirsch and staff are always so wonderful! They make everything so easy for me.
Debbie is so aweome!
Patricia P
Posted On: 03/09/2015 everyone is very knowledgable, courteous, and I feel comfortable that my teeth are in good hands!



Marian Z
Posted On: 03/06/2015 What a great experience. This team of professionals is awesome...effecient, friendly, and dedicated to dental health. Phyllis H
Posted On: 03/05/2015 My experience at Dr. Kirsch's office was above my expectations. I was very skeptical when making the appointment since I retired from the dental field . From the time I called to make the appointment until I had my final visit it was very informative, relaxing and friendly....thank you Dr. Kirsch and staff Jan R
Posted On: 02/26/2015 Awsome!!! She is the best! Very professional, kind, caring and very gentle with her work. I am always very comfortable when I visit Debbie for my cleaning. I also enjoy her honesty and openness. Quite a nice, knowledgeable young lady. Cindy M
Posted On: 02/12/2015 Always great! Love getting my teeth cleaned by Leise. Always great to get a good check up from Dr Kirsch! Sophy Mae M
Posted On: 02/12/2015 I was at ease and comfortable during the treatment. Dr Kirsch did a great job. No discomfort. Vilma W
Posted On: 02/10/2015 Enjoyed all the staff. Excellent service Earlene J
Posted On: 02/09/2015 Leise has been excellent when it comes to taking care of my teeth. I truly appreciate her and wish her well. Baseemah S
Posted On: 02/05/2015 Finally getting implants has been easier than thought. The dotor and his staff are very professional and helpful. Thank you. Pat N
Posted On: 02/02/2015 great staff. very caring.not one of my favorite places to go, but feel very at ease. Phyllis D
Posted On: 01/28/2015 Recommended I'm so thankful for what you've done for me so far. Since the first day I met you all I knew that God had placed me in good hands. Thanks, God bless you all. Cintya Rodríguez R website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/19/2015 very pleased with the very courteous staff. dr kirsh is a very gentle and caring dr. i would highly recommend there services Kareen S
Posted On: 01/12/2015 Great dentist; great staff! Reliable and thorough. Lynda P
Posted On: 01/09/2015 Debbie is professional! I appreciate her promptness. The entire staff is courteous. I would recommend Heartlannd Periodontics! Denise W
Posted On: 01/09/2015


This office has always been extremely professional for the past 17 years I have been a patient here. Very friendly and works with my work schedule.
Tina M
Posted On: 01/09/2015 I had a very good experience here with Dr Kirsch and his staff. Dr Kirsch is very easy going and friendly, really knows his business and is very gentle with his patients. His staff is exelent, they are very friendly and know thier jobs also. I would highly recommend this office for dental work. Rose R
Posted On: 01/09/2015 The staff were very gentle,kind, and caring with me on every visit!! Dr. Kirsch was very gentle and concerned with my comfort level while performing treatment. He took extra time with me at every visit I had and answered all my questions. He is very personable, compassionate and really truly cares about his patient's care. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs dental surgery. Mary R
Posted On: 01/08/2015 No Pain. I won't go anywhere elese. Leise is the best hygienist! Claudia M
Posted On: 01/08/2015 Dr. Kirsh and his staff have always been very professional and courteous. from the minute you enter they treat you like an old friend.
The treatments given there have always been the appropriate choise for me and have been successful.
Ann B
Posted On: 01/08/2015 Everyone in the office are very professional. Dr. Kirsch is extremely nice and in my opinion, the best of the best in periodontics. Leise has been my hygenist for years and couldn't be better! Highly recommend this office. Sandra S
Posted On: 01/08/2015 Great treatment and very friendly staff. Traci M
Posted On: 01/07/2015 Very clean office , friendly staff, good care would recommend to anyone. I've been a patient for 10 years plus. Lucille B
Posted On: 01/07/2015 I have been a patient for over 10 years. Dr. kirsch and his staff have always treated me professionally and appointments have been on time. Dr. Kirsch has helped me maintain and keep my teeth. Thank you Andrea G
Posted On: 01/07/2015 It is always a pleasure the staff is excellent. Thank you for being so wonderful! Sheila R
Posted On: 01/06/2015 Dr. Kirsch, Dr. Obermayr, and their entire staff are very kind & professional. Their concern is extremely genuine. I would highly recommend them for your dental needs. Connie P
Posted On: 01/06/2015 I have been coming to Dr Kirsch for twenty years!! They are wonderful!!! The ladies and Dr Kirsch always make me feel comfortable. I would recommend everyone to become their patient. You'll be amazed by them! Linda W
Posted On: 01/05/2015 Leise is a great hygienst. Never hurts me. Dr Kirsch and staff are amzing and they have taken care of mouth. Makes you feel comfortable. George W
Posted On: 01/05/2015 TEN Grace R

Do You Have Questions?

Please Ask!

LET US HELP! Our office is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and will be able to assist with any questions that you may have.

Call to schedule an appointment:

Endodontics: 863-382-9947

Periodontics: 863-382-8878