Heartland Endodontics & Periodontics Reviews
4660 Lakeview Drive, Suite 101, Sebring, FL 33870
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 31 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 200 reviews.
Posted On: 01/05/2015 the staff is extremely friendly and very efficent the service was wonderful as were the results Dr Kirsh is a professional in every sense of the word Mike C
Posted On: 01/05/2015 Dr. Kirsch is a wonderful dentist and a mircle worker. He was able to solve a dental problem that no other dentist was able to take care of for me. Morton B
Posted On: 10/11/2014 Amazing, superb, out of this world was my experiece with Dr. Obermayer! I got a root canal on 10/9/14 and walked out feeling like a million dollars! If you go elsewhere you're crazy. Patricia C
Posted On: 10/08/2014 Wow, just had a root canal done by Dr Obermayr & it was a great experience! Both she and her staff made me relaxed & the procedure was 'pain free'. I would recommend her to anyone needed this done.
Carol
Carol R
Posted On: 10/06/2014 WOW . . . Until today, I had no idea there was such a thing as five star dental treatment !
Dr. Obermayr and her staff are simply magnificent and exhibit the highest level of dental care I have ever received in my 57 years of life.
Complete professionalism from start to finish, from curb appeal, extreme cleanliness, high tech state of the art dental equipment and a desire to put you at ease.
Top of the line !
Carla C
Posted On: 09/19/2014 Recommended Jarrett S website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/26/2014 best experience ever at any dentist, I was a very anxious patient and Dr Obermayr and her staff helped me to relax for my root canal. I had absolutely no pain during or after my procedure. They got me in quickly and worked with me for payment. Can not thank them enough for everything they did for me. If I ever need another root canal definitely calling Dr Obermayr!! Thanks for taking such good care of me!! Debbie W
Posted On: 08/23/2014 Recommended Shannon M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/30/2014 I was a winter visitor and I encountered a dental emergency. I was directed to Dr. Obermayr and Dr. Kirsch. They immediately saw to my needs in such a professional and thoughtful way. I will always have pleasant memories of your help when I needed it. Thank you. Pastor Ken J
Posted On: 03/20/2014 I've been patient here for over 16 years. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I can't wait for my next appointment. Victor D
Posted On: 03/07/2014 Dr &Team are the best! Kim V
Posted On: 03/05/2014 great service. looking forward to my next appointment!!!!! Karolyne E
Posted On: 03/04/2014 been coming here since 1998 and have always had great service from leise and dr. kirsch. thanks for my healthy gums and teeth. John J
Posted On: 02/26/2014 I have been a patient of Dr. Kirsch and Debbie for many years and I always get excellent treatment. I am not comfortable in the Dentist office but everyone here is so nice, from the greeting when you first come in, to your time in the chair and then to the goodbye when you leave, they all put you at ease. Great people all around. Rita R
Posted On: 02/12/2014 I love this office. They're always smiling and friendly. They do so much for me. I could not ask for a better doctor or staff. They go out of there way to find a way to help me. That's what makes them so special. Thank for all that you do. You all are the best. Denise G
Posted On: 02/12/2014 We are so blessed to have Dar Kirsch and Dar Obermayr in Highlands County. They are the best. Joyce H
Posted On: 02/10/2014 I have been a patient for many years. I have always had a most favorable experience with the Doctor and staff. I would highly recommend them! Barbara F
Posted On: 02/07/2014 Great staff, very friendly, knowledgeable and personable. After your initial treatment they continue to help you maintain good oral care. Highly recommended. Extremely satisified with treatment given. Great facility and staff. Carl T
Posted On: 01/31/2014 I was very pleased. Dr. Obermayr and her assistant Tricia were excellent Thank You. Carol D
Posted On: 01/30/2014 I received accurate information and thorough instructions prior to my procedure. Lori and Dr. Obermayr were very concerned for my well-being as the procedure took place. I suffered little pain during and after completion of the procedure. I will gladly recommend Heartland Endodontics in the future. Judith B
Posted On: 01/29/2014 This office in nothing but professional. I am greeted with a warm smile from Lisa, who handles the service desk and is very efficient with handling all of the patients concerns. The same goes for Dr.Kirsch and his assistant who administers minimal discomfort and maxium dental work. I receive nothing but the best of care and follow-ups from the staff at this office. Thank You............Albert C Uhle ( Patient ) Albert Charles U
Posted On: 01/29/2014 My experience here has been all and more than I would have expected. Above all problem solved and no pain.
Much thanks to staff and Dr. Obermayr.
Nancy R
Posted On: 01/28/2014 Staff was very nice, a painless root canal. Robert P
Posted On: 01/28/2014 very good service. got in day after call for an appointment did, the evaluation and procedure all in one visit. Mike H
Posted On: 01/28/2014 Very wonderful experience throughout the whole treatment. Highly recommend!!! Maria D
Posted On: 01/28/2014 Super job! Alvin L
Posted On: 01/28/2014 Good experience with Dr. Obermayr. James A
Posted On: 01/27/2014 excellent experience CHRexperienceISTINA F
Posted On: 01/27/2014 everything was excellent from the front desk to the treatment, assistant everything excellent.. thank you all see you all soon .....GOD BLESS YOU ALL Gretza A
Posted On: 01/27/2014 Professional, kind, painless KarenLandis

Do You Have Questions?

Please Ask!

LET US HELP! Our office is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and will be able to assist with any questions that you may have.

Call to schedule an appointment:

Endodontics: 863-382-9947

Periodontics: 863-382-8878