Heartland Endodontics & Periodontics Reviews
4660 Lakeview Drive, Suite 101, Sebring, FL 33870
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 31 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 200 reviews.
Posted On: 01/27/2014 What a great experience. Had other root canals done but never as comfortably or as efficiently as this was! Would highly recommend. Sandy F
Posted On: 01/27/2014 Very professional and timely and most important, very gentle Ann R
Posted On: 01/27/2014 First root canal I've had and it was nothing I expected. I was very comfortable during the procedure and after. Very pleased with the experience all together! Patty T
Posted On: 01/27/2014 Very good experience. I'm scared to death of dentists and this was a piece of cake! Carole K
Posted On: 01/24/2014 Excellent experience. Quality workmanship. Excellent support. Painless. Highly recommended.

Hachiro S
Posted On: 01/24/2014 Nice experience. Mary J
Posted On: 01/24/2014 A very good experience. Everyone was very patient and kind. I would recommend Dr. Obermayr to anyone. Susan S
Posted On: 01/23/2014 Dr. Obermayr and her staff are incredible. They are very considerate, patient, knowledgeable and most of all caring. A very efficiently ran office and everyone always has a smile. I appreciate the fabulous care. Thank you TC L
Posted On: 01/23/2014 Dr. Obermayr and her staff were wonderful! They got my daughter set up with an appointment the next day. They were very kind and caring to the both of us. I would recommend them, over all great service! Sandra A
Posted On: 01/23/2014 Excellent!! Efficient and well run office. Staff was kind and very helpful. Long procedure handled with patience and very gentle. Would highly recommend. Doctor is great!!! Cindy D
Posted On: 01/21/2014 FFFC. Leise has always been fair, firm, friendly and consistent with Lucille and I. Exactly the way I want to be treated. Larry F
Posted On: 01/21/2014 Dr. Kirsch and his staff are always welcoming, professional and compassionate. They are always willing to schedule around my working hours. Donna F
Posted On: 01/21/2014 I've been a long time patient and I'm very satisfied with the care and staff. Dr. Kirsch and Leise have been taking very good care of me over the last ten years to help me keep my teeth. Gloria C
Posted On: 01/21/2014 This is the best dental office I have been to. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Oh bye the way the Dr. is cool too. Steve M
Posted On: 01/21/2014 The experience at this office has always been great! From the front to the back, everyone is a professional yet very down to earth. I recommend this office to anyone needing treatment in their area of expertise. I am very grateful to them all. Leise has done a great job of keeping me on track with my dental health. Barbara H
Posted On: 01/21/2014 Office personnel are courteous, prompt and very professional. Dr. Has been very attentive, listened to all of my concerns and went the extra mile to assure my comfort and peace of mind. Dr. Also honors my preferences for meds and alternatives. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Charlie S
Posted On: 01/20/2014 Top notch service, very professional. From scheduling, to treatment, to handling the claim. Big shout out to Danyle, Lisa and Leise!
Thank you all very much!
Herb M
Posted On: 01/20/2014 I just want to say can not sing their praises high enough. Dr. Kirsch and staff are up to date and we are treated so kindly. I think of them as family. Irene G
Posted On: 01/20/2014 I think of Dr. Kirsch and staff as part of my family. Bernie G
Posted On: 01/19/2014 Dr. Obermayr and her team are wonderful! Dr. Obermayr took time to explain what was happening, and she made sure I was comfortable during procedure . Thank you for a pleasant experience :) Dana H
Posted On: 01/16/2014 Between Dr. Kirsch, Leise and Dr. Thomas they saved my teeth. Judy B
Posted On: 01/16/2014 An office with professionals that don't forget their human side.
Very knowledgeable and caring.
Cecila S
Posted On: 01/16/2014 Leise is excellent at what she does. I've been seeing Dr. Kirsch and Leise for 15 years and enjoy the care I receive and their professionalism. Ralph C
Posted On: 01/16/2014 I had my first root canal and it was done by Dr. Obermayr. I have nothing but great things to say about her AND her office/personnel! Peggy S
Posted On: 01/16/2014 I have been most impressed with the service, treatment and care I have received. I didn't go to a dentist for many years because I did not like them. Both Dr. Lamp and Dr. Kirsch have been very good and have made me feel comfortable with them. Thanks from the bottom of my heart. Donna L. E
Posted On: 01/16/2014 Dr. Kirsch and his entire staff provide outstanding care. Additionally, you can expect to be seen at your appointment time with infrequent delays. Brian A
Posted On: 01/16/2014 Excellent, very professional in all respects. Have been a patient for over 2 years now and just recently learned that one of my Doctors wives also come here, all the way from Okeechobee too. If I need any more implants, I will be back. Jon H
Posted On: 01/16/2014 I had implant surgery approximately two years ago with great results Clifford S
Posted On: 01/15/2014 My experience has been great with coming and getting my teeth cleaned while here in florida Eric R
Posted On: 01/15/2014 The office staff has been very kind, helpful and professional. They have made me feel at ease with the process I am undergoing. Susan M T

Do You Have Questions?

Please Ask!

LET US HELP! Our office is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and will be able to assist with any questions that you may have.

Call to schedule an appointment:

Endodontics: 863-382-9947

Periodontics: 863-382-8878